TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

January 2018 - December 2019

Updated January 03, 2020

January 2018 - December 2019
: Total Open Singles Events – 111
: Total Tournament Cash Prize – 26.0M
: Ranking points earned are based on the total tournament cash prize and the total number of players in the Open Singles.

Michael Viola of DOT-Cagayan De Oro, continues his lead of the NDFP National Player Ranking, after the 4th Quarter of 2019.  His 2-year cumulative ranking points from January 2018 to December 2019, totaled 1,154 points coming from 11 Open Singles and ranking points earned in 29 other Open Singles events. Viola placed second for the 2019 Darter of the Year honors.

Noel Malicdem of Robson-Pasig City is on 2nd place after garnering 998 points from winning 9 Open Singles events and placing in 19 other Open Singles events. Malicdem is fresh from his second year-debut at the PDC William Hill World Darts Championship where he advanced up to the second stage, and shares the 2019 Chris Sports Darter of the Year award with Mark Lumilang of Team Kumpadres.

Paolo Nebrida of Robson-Olongapo City stays at 3rd place from last quarter’s ranking with 764 points after claiming 9 Open Singles in the past 2 years and placement in 28 ranking Open Singles events.

Christian Perez of Robson - Koronadal City steps up from 5th to 4th place with 747 ranking points coming from 3 titles and 31 Open Singles placements.

Mark Lumilang of Team Kumpadres is in 5th place, jumping from 10th last quarter, with 698 points coming from 5 championship titles 31 runner-up placements for the period.  Mark Lumilang is tied with Noel Malicdem for the 2019 Chris Sports Darter of the Year award.

For complete Q4 2019 NDFP Ranking Results, Click here
NDFP Affiliation Form