TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated July 07, 2016
Dolreich “DJ” Tongcopanon Jr. is the NDFP top ranked player ending June 2016.  The NDFP player ranking is the accumulated total points earned representing two years performance from July 2014 to June 2016.  Consistency of performance symbolizes the Player Ranking.
The phenomenal rise of Tongcopanon came in May 2015 with his first national title win in the Bicol Dart Challenge at the tender age of 20.  Subsequently, he won 4 more national titles and 1 regional title.  He was the runaway winner of the Chris Sports Darter of the Year Award in 2015 and the Federation Cup 2016.  He only needs to win the Masters Cup this October to duplicate the Grand Slam feat of Christian Perez
Christian Perez, the top ranked player for many quarters, is only 2 points behind Tongcopanon.

Lourence Ilagan slid down to 5th place from his previous 3rd place, due to lack of competitive activity brought about by medical reasons. Prussian Arceño now occupies 3rd place while Bong Gabiana is in 4th.  Entering the top 10 again is Noel Malicdem.

Top 10 Ranked Players
1. Dolreich Tongcopanon Jr., Robson-Gensan 628
2. Christian Perez, Robson-Koronadal 626
3. Prussian Arcenio, Dominics 562
4. Bong Gabiana, Asian Hills Bank 519
5. Lourence Ilagan, D’Gunner 518
6. Boy Ulang, D’Gunner 438
7. Noel Malicdem, Robson-Pasig 419
8. Boy Gionson, Dominics  390
9. Alexis Toylo, D’Gunner 336
10. Boie Parfan III, Holy Family 285

To view complete list of End of 2nd Quarter 2016 - NDFP Ranking, Click here
NDFP Affiliation Form