TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

NDFP Player Ranking 1st Quarter 2015

Updated April 06, 2015
1 Perez, Christian 522
2 Arceño, Prussian 471
3 Ilagan, Lourence 412
4 Gabiana, Bong 389
5 Villamor, Andy 360
6 Andrade, Toto 342
7 Mijares, Ricky 320
8 Ulang, Gilbert "Boy" 316
9 Toylo, Alexis 308
10 Parfan III, Boie 219
11 Chucas, Boy 214
12 Gionson, Boy 208
13 Nebrida, Paolo 200
14 Santos, Edward 174
  Ybañez, Dixie 174
16 Detablan, Jaypee 166
National Master (NM) Christian Perez tops the NDFP Men's Player Ranking ending the 1st Quarter of 2015 by winning the 300K Jay Harrow Cup Open Singles and a 2nd place finish in the 150K Araw ng Dabao.

Prussian Arceño, the top ranked player last quarter slid to 2nd place, with only a top 4 result in the Jay Harrows Cup.  NM Lourence Ilagan is in 3rd place with a top 4 finish in the Jay Harrows Cup.  NM Bong Gabiana jumped from 8th to 4th place by winning the Araw ng Dabao and accumulated points in the 150K Sibugay Open and Jay Harrows Cup.  NM Andy Villamor, champion of the Sibugay Open, is in 5th place.
The NDFP Player Ranking is based on the Rolling 2 Years total ranking points earned from April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2015. This means that for the end of the March 2015 ranking, the points earned in January 1 to March 30, 2013 were dropped and the January 1 to March 31, 2015 were added to give a full 2 years ranking points. Player rankings is updated every Quarter and this is the basis for the seeding of players in the Open Singles.
NDFP Affiliation Form