TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated January 18, 2023
The National Darts Federation of the Philippines (NDFP) congratulates the winners of the recently concluded Tito Soncuya Cup P500,000 National Dart Tournament held at the Marikina Convention Center from January 13 to 15, 2023. This is the first national ranking tournament sanctioned by the NDFP for the year 2023.

The NDFP also extends its gratitude to the darting community for coming out to join us in this 3-day tournament as we received an overwhelming response in terms of registration. The total number of registered players per event are as follows:

Open Singles – 166 players
Ladies Singles – 32 players
Seniors Singles – 37 players
Youth Singles – 52 players
Fixed Four Person Team – 61 teams (244 players)
Fixed Doubles – 139 teams (278 players)
Classified Draw Doubles – 306 players (153 pairs)
Classified Draw Triples – 210 players (70 teams)

We thank the delegation of darters who came from different provinces: Santiago City, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Sibugay, Tacloban City, Digos City, Davao City, Baguio City, La Trinidad, General Santos City, Angeles City, Quezon Province, Cavite, Bulacan, Laguna, Batangas, and Rizal.

We also express our sincerest thanks to the City Government of Marikina, most especially to Hon. Mayor Marcy Teodoro and Hon. Congresswoman Maan Teodoro for sponsoring the tournament’s venue – the Marikina Hotel and Convention Center.

Our appreciation also goes out to our sponsors: Chris Sports, Overtime Sports Bar, Endpoint.ph, and Robson Sportscraft.

As mandated by our NDFP President, Hon. Cong. Bem Noel, the Tito Soncuya Cup will be the first sanctioned ranking tournament of every year. See you in January next year for the Tito Soncuya Cup 2024!

Click here to view complete results.
NDFP Affiliation Form