TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated January 18, 2024
Lourence Ilagan, Paolo Nebrida, and Rey Rivera arrived in Manama, Bahrain today to participate in the invitational 2024 Bahrain Dart Masters from January 18 to 19 at the Bahrain International Circuit.

Fresh from the PDC Asian Tour 1 -3 in Dubai, the Pinoy trio is set to take part in the Professional Darts Corporation’s opening event to the 2024 World Series of Darts. The Tournament will feature 16 players, with eight PDC superstars to take on eight Asian representatives in the two-day event.

Headlining the tournament are world number one and newly crowned World Champion Luke Humphries (England), teenage sensation Luke Littler (England), and reigning champion Michael Smith (England). Joining them are three-time World Champion Michael van Gerwen (Netherlands), two-time World Champion Peter Wright (Scotland), 2021 World Champion Gerwyn Price (Wales), World Matchplay winner Nathan Aspinall (England), and 2018 World Champion Rob Cross (England).

Meanwhile, completing the representatives from Asia are Man Lok Leung (Hong Kong), Hakuri Muramutsu (Japan), Tomoya Goto (Japan), Abdulla Saeed (Bahrain), and Hasan Haji (Bahrain).

We call on the Filipino darting community to support and cheer for our fellow Pinoy darters in the 2024 Bahrain Darts Masters.
NDFP Affiliation Form