TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

July 2022 – June 2024
Total of 110 Ladies Singles Events

Updated July 10, 2024

Giselle Bulahao of Kumpadres-Adan Builders stays at the helm of the NDFP Ladies National Ranking with 2,147 points at the end of Q2 2024. With 55 Ladies Singles placements in the two-year period, the 2023 Chris Sports Lady Darter of the Year from Benguet holds 33 Ladies Singles Champion titles, 8 Second Place titles, 10 3rd-4th, and 4 5th-8th placements.

At number 2 spot is Robson’s Jan-jan Hinojales with 1,342 points. The MVP from Davao City has a total of 38 placements for the period – 9 Ladies Singles Champion titles, 14 Second Place titles, 9 3rd-4th, and 6 5th-8th placements. She is followed by Ging Ansale of Team Pacman/GMD at rank 3 with 1,087 points. The top lady darter from Bukidnon has 42 placements up her sleeve for the period, 13 of which are Champion titles, 9 Second Place titles, 12 3rd-4th, and 8 5th-8th placements.

At rank 4 is Team Pacman’s Mymy Santos with 882.5 points and 24 tournament placements. The fast-rising lady darter from Taytay has collected 9 Ladies Singles Champion titles, 8 Second Place titles, 6 3rd-4th, and 2 5th-8th placements.

Completing the Top 8 are Aileen Oclarit of BCDA – Butuan City (816 points), Layden De Jesus of MCDC- Baguio City (690 points), Bebang Orbeta of MCDC - Manila (667 points), and Ging Ricarte of Agendarts - General Santos City (411 points).

View Complete List of NDFP Ladies Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form