TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

July 2022 – June 2024
Total of 137 Open Singles Events

Updated July 10, 2024
Alexis Toylo of MCDC remains on top of the NDFP National Player Ranking at the close of the 2nd quarter of 2024. Based on a rolling 2-year point system, the Cool Cat earned 2,050 points from 36 placements including 7 Champion titles from the 500K Tito Soncuya Cup 2024, 510K Manny Pacquiao Birthday 2023, and the 500K Michael Viola Tugsaw Resort 2023, among others. Toylo also has 3 Second Place titles, 14 Joint 3rd-4th, 8 Joint 5th-8th, and 2 9th-16th placements.

Noel Malicdem of Team Pacman maintains his second rank lead with 1,845 points gathered from 42 placements with 11 Champion titles from the 350K Robson Summer Dartfest 2024, 1M One-Davao Open 2023, and the 300K Tuna Festival 2022, to name a few. The Gentle Giant also boasts of 4 Second Place titles, 5 Joint 3rd-4th, 11 Joint 5th-8th, and 10 Joint 9th-16th placements.

Rising from 5th to 3rd rank is Robson’s Paolo Nebrida with 1,600 points earned from 32 placements, including 4 Champion titles, 7 Second Place titles, 5 3rd-4th, 11 5th-8th, and 5 9th-16th placements. Nebrida won the 300K Panagbenga Festival 2024, the 350K Robson Summer Dartfest 2023, and the 120K Highland Darters National Tournament 2022.

Taking one step down is Sonny Balagat of MCDC with 1,495 points. Balagat placed in 43 Open Singles events, bringing home 5 Champion titles, 4 Second Place titles, 10 3rd-4th, 13 5th-8th, and 10 9th-16th placements. Balagat is the winner of the 300K Strawberry Festival 2024 Tournament, the 200K One Taguig Darts Club 2024, and the 500K Tito Soncuya Cup 2023, among others.

Rounding up the Top 8 are Rolly Gabiana (GMD) with 1,445 points, Lourence Ilagan (MCDC) with 1,440 points, Joel Hizon (Team Pacman) with 1,280 points, and Ryan Galceran (Narra Park Darts Club) with 1,210 points.
View Complete List of NDFP Open Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form