TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

April 2022 – March 2024
Total of 110 Ladies Singles Events

Updated April 15, 2024
2023 Chris Sports Lady Darter of the Year Giselle Bulahao of Kumpadres-Adan Builders continues to dominate the NDFP Ladies National Ranking with 2007 points at the end of Q1 2024. With 52 placements for the two-year period, the lady darter from Tuba, Benguet holds 32 Ladies Singles Champion titles, 8 Second Place titles, and 8 Joint 3rd/4th titles.

At number 2 spot is Robson’s Jan-jan Hinojales with 1,359 points. The MVP from Davao City has a total of 40 placements for the period – 11 Ladies Singles Champion titles, 13 Second Place titles, and 11 Joint 3rd/4th titles. She is followed by Ging Ansale of Team Pacman at rank 3 with 1,132 points. The top lady darter from Bukidnon has 44 placements up her sleeve for the period. 15 of which are Champion titles, 9 Second Place titles, and 12 Joint 3rd/4th titles.

At rank 4 is Team Pacman’s Mymy Santos with 867.5 points and 24 tournament placements. The fast-rising lady darter from Taytay has collected 9 Ladies Singles Champion titles, 8 Second Place titles, and 5 Joint 3rd/4th titles.

Completing the Top 8 are Layden De Jesus of MCDC- Baguio City (715 points), Bebang Orbeta of MCDC - Manila (622 points), Aileen Oclarit of BCDA - Butuan City (551 points), and Ging Ricarte of Agendarts - General Santos City (441 points).
View Complete List of NDFP Ladies Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form