TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

April 2022 – March 2024
Total of 136 Open Singles Events

Updated April 15, 2024
Alexis Toylo of Malabon City Darters Club (MCDC) remains the number one NDFP ranked player with 2,075 points at the end the first quarter of 2024, based on a two-year rolling tabulation of NDFP ranking points. The 32-year old darter from Cagayan De Oro City placed in 38 open singles events with 7 Champion titles, 5 Second Place titles, and 15 Joint 3rd/4th Titles.

Still on rank 2 is Noel Malicdem of Team Pacman with 1,805 points. For the 2-year period, Noel has placed in 42 open singles events with 10 Champion titles, 4 Second Place titles, and 6 Joint 3rd/4th titles. Noel of Pasig City is last year’s Chris Sports Darter of the Year awardee.

In third rank is Sonny Milo Balagat of MCDC with 1,670 points. From Davao City, Sonny is one of the most active players having placed in 45 ranking events in the last 2 years. He has 6 Champion titles, 4 Second Place titles, and 12 Joint 3rd/4th titles.

Lourence Ilagan of MCDC holds the 4th spot with 1,580 points. He has a total of 24 placements in the last two years, 7 of which are Champion titles, 1 Second Place title, and 8 Joint 3rd/4th Place titles.

Rounding up the Top 8 are Paolo Nebrida of Robson-Olongapo City (1,570 points), Christian Perez of Robson-Koronadal City (1,450 points), Joel Hizon of Team Pacman-Davao City (1,290 points), and Bong Gabiana of GMD-Malaybalay (1,240 points).
View Complete List of NDFP Open Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form