TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated December 29, 2023
April 2022 – December 2023
: Total Open Singles Events – 126
: Total Tournament Cash Prize – 30.5M

Alexis Toylo of DOT Gunner maintained his number 1 spot at the close of the 4th quarter 2023 NDFP Player Ranking. The 2022 Darter of the Year from Cagayan De Oro earned a total of 1,875 ranking points earned from placements in 35 Open Singles events, 6 of which he won the Championship title.

At rank number 2 is Team Pacman’s Noel Malicdem with 1,745 points. The Gentle Giant from Pasig City played in a total of 39 Open Singles events for the period and brought home 10 Championship titles. Malicdem is also the 2023 Chris Sports Darter of the Year awardee.

Sonny Balagat of DOT-Davao City stayed at rank number 3 with 1,540 points earned from placements in 41 singles events with 4 Championship titles. Not far behind is NDFP Hall of Fame awardee Lourence Ilagan at rank number 4 with 1,370 points.

Rounding up the top 8 are Paolo Nebrida (Robson – Olongapo City) with 1,360 points, Christian Perez (Robson-Koronadal) with 1,330 points, Bong Gabiana (GMD-Bukidnon) with 1,240 points, and Joel Hizon (Team Pacman) with 1,130 points.
View Complete List of NDFP Open Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form