TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated October 04, 2023
April 2022 – September 30, 2023
: Total Open Singles Events – 116
: Total Tournament Cash Prize – 28.265M

Alexis Toylo of DOT Gunner maintained his number 1 spot at the close of the 3rd quarter 2023 NDFP Player Ranking. The 2022 Darter of the Year from Cagayan De Oro increased his ranking points by 210 earned from his placements in four national ranking tournaments in the 3rd quarter. Toylo has a total of 1,635 ranking points earned from placements in 30 Open Singles events, 6 of which he won the Championship title.

Not far behind is Noel Malicdem jumping from rank number 4 to 2 with a total of 1,555 points. The Gentle Giant from Pasig City claimed 330 points after playing in seven Q3 national ranking tournaments with two Championship titles and two Second Place titles. He has placements in 34 Open Singles events with 9 Championship titles since April 2022. Noel is now the top contender for the Chris Sports Darter of Year award.

DOT – Davao City’s Sonny Balagat makes a step back at rank number 3 with 1,440 points earned from placements in 37 singles events with 4 Championship titles. In Q3 this year, he earned 180 points from his placements in six ranking tournaments.

Meanwhile, NDFP Hall of Fame awardee Lourence Ilagan steps up to rank number 4 with 1,370 points collected from 22 singles placements, 7 of which are Championship titles. Ilagan of DOT Gunner earned 280 points in Q3 this year from winning two national titles and a Top 8 placement in Darterong Pinoy.

Rounding up the top 8 are Paolo Nebrida (Robson – Olongapo City) with 1,360 points, Christian Perez (Robson-Koronadal) with 1,240 points, Bong Gabiana (GMD-Bukidnon) with 1,240 points, and Rey Rivera (DOT-Caloocan City) with 1,075 points.
View Complete List of NDFP Open Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form