TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated April 12, 2023
April 2022 – March 31, 2023
: Total Open Singles Events – 81
: Total Tournament Cash Prize – 12.165M

Darter of the Year 2022 Alexis Toylo maintains his topmost spot at the close of the 1st quarter NDFP Player Ranking 2023. The “Cool Cat” of DOT TOP Gunner Cagayan De Oro holds 1,165 ranking points earned from competing in a total 24 Open Singles events from April 2022 to March 2023. Of the 24 singles events, Alexis brought home 5 Championship titles, 3 Second-place titles, 10 Top 4 placements, and 1 Top 8 placement.

Still at number 2 spot is DOT - Davao City’s Sonny Balagat with 1,020 points. He has competed in 23 Open Singles events, with 4 Championship titles, 3 Second-place titles, 8 Top 4 placements, and 1 Top 16 placement.

Also maintaining their respective ranks from the previous quarter are Ian Perez of Robson – Koronadal and Noel Malicdem of Team Pacman. Perez, the first Filipino PDC Tour Card Holder, is at rank 3 with 980 points from a total of 24 Open Singles events, of which are 8 Championship titles. Malicdem, a 2-time PDC World Darts Championship Qualifier, is at rank 4 with 860 points. He played in a total of 22 Open Singles events where he won 5 Championship titles.

Jumping from rank 8 to rank 5 is DOT TOP Gunner’s Lourence Ilagan with 840 points. The 7-time PDC World Darts Championship Qualifier has played in a total of 16 Open Singles events, 5 of which are Championship titles.

Rounding up the top 8 are Paolo Nebrida (Robson – Olongapo) with 820 points, Rey Rivera (Team Pacman – Caloocan City) with 745 points, and Bong Gabiana (GMD – Bukidnon) with 720 points.
View Complete List of NDFP Open Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form