TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated December 28, 2022
April 2022 – December 2022
: Total Ladies Singles Events – 56

Ging Ansale of Team Pacman maintained her number one spot in the NDFP Ladies National Ranking at the close of the 4th Quarter 2022 with a total of 555 points. From April to December, the lady darter from Bukidnon joined a total of 21 Ladies’ Singles events, 13 of which she won the championship title.

Giselle Bulahao of Benguet Yagyagan Darters / R@X Brotherhood claimed the second spot with 510 points. She won 12 championship titles from the total of 19 Ladies’ Singles events she competed in this year. Jan-jan Hinojales of Robson – Davao City slipped to rank number three with 452.5 points. She played in 18 Ladies’ Singles events, 6 of which she bagged the championship title. Climbing up from 8th spot last quarter is Layden De Jesus of Millennials Gadgets / Ablicans – Baguio City. She lands on 4th spot after competing in 17 Ladies Singles events with 3 championship titles and 8 top 4 finishes. She has 305 points.

Completing the top 8 of the NDFP Ladies National Ranking are Ging Ricarte of Team Pacman -Gensan with 300 points, Karen Lapiz of Robson-Gensan with 290 points, Aileen Oclarit of BCDA-Butuan City with 285 points, and Mymy Santos of R@X Brotherhood-Taytay with 197.5 points.

As of the end of the 4th quarter, there are 132 Lady darters with NDFP Ladies Ranking points – a surprising increase from 82 in the last quarter. With the launch of the Chris Sports Lady Darter of the Year in 2023 as part of NDFP’s Player Recognition Program, the NDFP is hopeful to further grow the base of competitive Lady darters in the Philippines.
View Complete List of NDFP Ladies Ranking
NDFP Affiliation Form