TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated March 11, 2024
Congratulations to Eduard Largo of Zamboanga Sibugay for attaining the title of NDFP National Master after winning his 3rd National Championship title at the 200K Araw ng Roseller T. Lim National Tournament in Zamboanga Sibugay last March 10th.

Largo won his first NDFP National title at the 8 Million Philippine Open International Dart Tournament in Palo, Leyte last April 2023, and his second at the 500K Araw ng Zamboanga Sibugay last February 2024.

Largo is a member of the Zamboanga Sibugay Darts Club and has placed in a total of 17 NDFP ranking tournaments since 2019, 15 of which are national ranking tournaments.

Congratulations, NDFP National Master Eduard Largo!
NDFP Affiliation Form