TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated November 22, 2023

Congratulations to our new NDFP National Master, Ryan Galceran of Bugo, Cagayan De Oro.

Ryan attained the title of NDFP National Master after winning three (3) NDFP sanctioned national ranking tournaments – the 200,000 Kaamulan Festival National Tournament in Bukidnon last March 2023, the 300,000 CDL 10th Anniversary National Dart Tournament in Baguio City in October 2023, and the P200,000 Cebu City National Dart Tournament this November 2023.

A member of the Narra Park Darts Club, Ryan is one of most active players in Mindanao. In September this year, he initially obtained the title of NDFP Regional Master. More darting success to you, Ryan Galceran!
NDFP Affiliation Form