TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines

Congratulations, Pinoy Victors in PDD Malaysia Masters 2022!

Updated Sept 21, 2022
The National Darts Federation of the Philippines extends its warmest congratulations to the Filipino darters who competed and won in the PDD Malaysia Masters 2022 held from September 16 – 17, 2022 in Kuala Lumpur.

The Women’s Singles were dominated by Tropang LuzViMinda of Jan-jan Hinojales (Champion), Bebang Orbeta (2nd Place), and Karen Lapiz (Joint 3rd-4th). The event was participated in by 70 players from Malaysia, Singapore, Iran, Brunei, Indonesia, India, and the Philippines.

Tropang LuzViMinda also conquered the Women’s Trios title (3-Woman Team event), defeating Malaysia’s Black Squad 2-0.
Meanwhile, the PDD Malaysia Masters 4-Man Team event was topped by Team Kumpadres of NJ Guelos, John Ray Sajol, Dart Decena, and Duyane Decena.

We thank the darters, their managers and sponsors for bringing Filipino representation to the PDD Malaysia Masters 2022.

NDFP Affiliation Form