TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated Sept 29, 2023

The National Darts Federation of the Philippines (NDFP), in celebration of its 25th anniversary, congratulates the winners of the recently concluded P350,0000 Free Registration Darterong Pinoy held at the Casino Filipino Tagaytay from September 22 to 24, 2023. This is the biggest and richest free registration dart tournament in the country to date.

The NDFP also extends its gratitude to the darting community for coming out to join us in this 3-day tournament as we reached an all-time high in registration for the Fixed Four Person Team. Classified Draw Triples, and Open Singles events. The total number of registered players per event are as follows:

Day 1 (Sept. 22)
Classified Draw Triples – 597 Players (199 Teams)

Day 2 (Sept. 23)
Fixed Four Person Team – 748 Players (187 Teams)
Inter-City National Team Championship – 176 Players (44 Teams)
Classified Draw Four-Person – 444 Players (111 Teams)

Day 3 (Sept. 24)
Ladies Singles – 37 Players
Seniors Singles – 41 Players
Open Singles – 555 Players

Over the course of 3 days, the NDFP has recorded a total number of 1,264 individuals who registered into the different events of the tournament.

We thank the delegation of darters who came from different cities and provinces across the country and even from overseas.
We express our sincerest thanks to Casino Filipino Tagaytay for sponsoring the tournament’s venue for the 3rd time, and the Marketing Department of PAGCOR headed by Vice President Ricardo Faraon and Assistant Vice President Vic De Leon.

Finally, we give our warmest appreciation to our sponsor Endpoint.ph, and most especially to our event presenters, Chris Sports and Robson Sportscraft.

See you again next year for the Free Registration Darterong Pinoy 2024!

To view complete results, click here
NDFP Affiliation Form