TUSOK BALITA ONLINE - A Publication of the National Darts Federation of the Philippines


Updated Sept 29, 2023

The team from Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon topped the recently concluded NDFP Inter-City National Team Championship 2023 held last September 23, 2023, second day of the Free Registration Darterong Pinoy in Casino Filipino Tagaytay.

Composed of Dieter Arellano, Toting Lee, Ging Ansale, and Macky Oro, team Manolo Fortich defeated Team Itogon in the Quarter-Finals, and Team Nagcarlan in the Semi-Finals. In the Finals, they overpowered Team Makati of Joseph Figueroa, Roy Agustin, LA Carreon, and Erwin Juan.

Manolo Fortich joins the roll of NDFP Inter-City Team Champions: Lipa City (2019), Bacoor (2018), Tacloban City (2017), Caloocan City (2016), Manila (2015), and Baguio City (2014).

The NDFP Inter-City National Team Championship was introduced in line with the vision to propagate and expand darts through the affiliated local dart organizations. This undertaking hopes to promote camaraderie among dart organizations, to encourage other cities/municipalities to form their respective local dart organizations, and to gain the support of local government units for their respective local dart organizations. The NDFP hopes to further expand the rationale of the prestigious invitational event, with plans to impose the organization of at least two (2) regional ranking tournaments or one (1) national ranking tournament as a qualification to the event. Further details will be announced soon.

To view complete results, click here
NDFP Affiliation Form